Flippin' Out Giveaway



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Karla Wooten of Alexandria, La.

She won the Grand Prize!



 

 

WEEKDAY
PRIZE
WINNERS

TWO $10.00
GIFT CERTIFICATES
FOR DOMINO'S PIZZA
IN ALEXANDRIA!

 

 

DATE OF WIN WNNER'S NAME CITY
Tue., Aug. 5, 2014 Kathleen Johnson Pineville, La.
Wed., Aug. 6, 2014 Kristen Myers Alexandria, La.
Thur., Aug. 7, 2014 Krystal Webb Pineville, La.
Fri., Aug. 8, 2014 Mitzi Callipeau Pineville, La.
Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 Renee Baron Pineville, La.
Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 Desiree Guillot Moreauville, La.
Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 James Charrier Pineville, La.
Thur., Aug. 14, 2014 Dana Lyles Forest Hill, La.
Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 Michele Laborde Marksville, La.
Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 Whitney Keith Pineville, La.
Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 Hope Coody Ball, La.
Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 Heather Buller Bunkie, La.
Thur., Aug. 21, 2014 Brandi Sergent Alexandria, La.
Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 Patricia Berry Colfax, La.
Stacey Lupo Ball, La.

CONTEST SPONSORED BY


Registration Closed

No new registrations accepted.

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment