Summer Grillin' & Chillin' Giveaway


 

CONGRATULATIONS TO

Kelsee Boyer of Pineville, La.

She won the Grand Prize!



 

 

WEEKDAY
PRIZE
WINNERS

TWO TICKETS TO
BLUE BAYOU &
DIXIE LANDIN'

DATE OF WIN WNNER'S NAME CITY
Mon., July 7, 2014 Kelcey Barrett Pineville, La.
Judy McManemin Ball, La.
Tue., July 8, 2014 Cindy Besson Pineville, La.
Wed., July 9, 2014 Shelly Dugger Pineville, La.
Thur., July 10, 2014 Jo Camp Pineville, La.
Fri., July 11, 2014 Inetta Alford Pineville, La.
Mon., July 14, 2014 Bonnie Johnson Leesville, La.
Wed., July 16, 2014 Myra Vidrine Alexandria, La.
Thur., July 17, 2014 Lisa Laskoski Pineville, La.
Fri., July 18, 2014 Lagwenda Cooper Leesville, La.
Mon., July 21, 2014 Patsy Theriot Pollock, La.
Tue., July 22, 2014 Shomerika Coleman Alexandria, La.
Wed., July 23, 2014 Debbie Boyce Alexandria, La.
Thur., July 24, 2014 Kathleen Johnson Pineville, La.
Fri., July 25, 2014 Karys Wilkins Boyce, La.
Mon., July 28, 2014 James Charrier Pineville, La.
Tue., July 29, 2014 Brenda Durison Pineville, La.
Wed., July 30, 2014 Mary Kay New Llano, La.
Thur., July 31, 2014 Tina Dauzat Pineville, La.

CONTEST SPONSORED BY


Registration Closed

No new registrations accepted.

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment